Zine Update: Small Parts #002 Now Available

08.01.13 / small parts 002

Just a quick update to let you know that the second issue of my prose poetry + mini story zine, Small Parts, has been added to my shop for purchase. This issue is four stories long and is made up of “fractured fairy tales.” They’re twists + retellings on the old stories you know, including “Snow White,” “Hansel & Gretel,” “Goldilocks & the Three Bears,” and “The Boy Who Cried Wolf.”

I always like making issues of this zine because they include my fiction writing, which doesn’t get shared in One-Girl Bicycle Club. Plus, they’re short and inexpensive, so they’re like a mini challenge in comparison, practicing my technique for bigger issues.

If you’d like a copy of this or any of my other zines, visit my Etsy shop or send me an email.

08.01.13 / small parts 002

One thought on “Zine Update: Small Parts #002 Now Available

  1. Pingback: It’s Friday; I’m in Love #5 | Sonya Cheney

Leave a Reply

