Girl Club: A Recent Playlist

I’ve been listening to some weird music lately, just an interesting variety, all with one thing in common–they’re female-fronted bands/singers. I started this playlist when I first started using Spotify, and once in a while I’ll add a new song to it or take one off based on what I feel like listening to and what I think will fit. And I say “fit” loosely because I have everything from Kreayshawn to Jack Off Jill on this playlist. If I’m not listening to podcasts, then this is what I’ll play while I’m doing any kind of work lately: writing, blogging, cleaning, cooking.

Basically, if I’m not listening to an entire album on repeat for hours (likely either Fall Out Boy’s “Save Rock & Roll” or RVIVR’s “The Beauty Between”), then this is what you can hear through the apartment.

Playlist: Girl Club

Listen on Spotify.

2 thoughts on “Girl Club: A Recent Playlist

  1. I should do this on my blog, haha. I have a reallyyyy weird playlist. Between Nicki Minaj (love Starships), P!NK, and Pistol Annies, to (animated) Disney soundtracks, to Neon Trees, Blink-182, and so much more!

Leave a Reply

